500px


Photographers surely have heard of this website… a site loaded with some of the most stunning images I have ever seen.

I too have a small collection of images uploaded there but feel terribly humbled when I see the stratospheric level of quality of art and imagery posted there.

A couple of days ago I posted a link to a blog post by a certain Erica collecting some wonderful Street photographers together in one post. I spent hours browsing though the various portfolios and could feel the seed of want growing inside me. I want to try my hand at that genre on a more serious level than I have done so far.

And I will!

In the meantime feast your eyes on the collection of Street Photography on 500px (click on the image below)

500px Street Photography

3 thoughts on “500px

    1. lupideloop Post author

      500px does not belong to me so it is not my decision mate. I agree though that there is a lot of wonderful images and info on that site so I suggest you try contacting the administrators of 500px directly.

      Like

      Reply
  1. Homepage

    Aw, this was a truly nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an outstanding article… nevertheless what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get something done. 447529

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

